In this Privacy Policy, "Paper Tape LLC" the "Company," "we," "us," and "Our" refer to Paper Tape LLC and our affiliates, successors, and assigns; and "you" and "your" refer to any user of our iOS applications.
"Collect" refers to transmitting data off the device in a way that allows the data to be accessed for a period longer than what is necessary to service the transmitted request in real time.
We do not collect, use, save, share, sell, or have access to any of your personal information, personal data, or any data used in our iOS applications.
To delete any personal information and/or any data associated with your Nature Pins app, simply delete the application from your device.
For any questions or concerns, contact us at papertapellc@proton.me
In-App Browser
In the app you may save links (URLs) to external websites or resources.
When you select a saved link, by default the link will open the website or resource in an in-app Safari web interface. If you decide to access any websites or resources with the Safari web interface within the app, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and resources as well as Apple's Safari terms and privacy policies.
Opening saved links may expose you, via the saved links, to malware and/or may expose data including but not limited to your device IP address and location.
Interactions with the web interface, AutoFill data, browsing history, and website data aren't visible to the application and we cannot access this data.
You can update your settings to open saved links in an external browser by visiting the Settings page and switching off the "Open links in-app" toggle.
Link Previews
By default, the application automatically opens saved links in the background to fetch the "metadata" or the preview of the linked website or resource.
By saving links and enabling link previews within the Services, you access the linked websites and resources entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and resources.
Saving links and enabling link previews may expose you, via the saved links, to malware and/or may expose data including but not limited to your device IP address and location.
You can update your settings to turn off link previews by visiting the Settings page and switching off the "Show previews" toggle. This will stop saved links from being opened in the background and will stop the link metadata from being fetched.
Please review the Terms of Service for more information about saving and accessing links and files
This webpage is hosted through Github Pages and is subject to Github's Terms and Privacy Policies